• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Sab TV Freezing

sunveer

Registered
Joined
Apr 7, 2011
Messages
645
Likes
70
#1
For about 2 weeks I am experiencing that Sab Tv is freezing like when it happens when signal is low.
Is anyone experiencing the same?

Signal Strength is fluctuating between 200 and 215 and BER: is fluctuating between 0.0E-7 and 1.0E-7

I am on INSAT 4CR satellite.
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
34,281
Likes
39,631
#2
R u using ses7 or insat4cr?:thinking:
 

sunveer

Registered
Joined
Apr 7, 2011
Messages
645
Likes
70
#3
I have already told in my thread INSAT 4CR[hr]
Till now my realignment has not been done, though I sent request 1 month before.
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
34,281
Likes
39,631
#6
http://dreamdth.com/Forum/Thread-Software-Download-Trick-For-Tata-Sky

Go to link and folllow the same steps coz TATA Sky and ADTV Using the same nds system
 

sunveer

Registered
Joined
Apr 7, 2011
Messages
645
Likes
70
#7
:)
My neighbour's cooler is exactly in front of my dish somewhat 6 feet distance on the terrace.
Could that be a cause of this?[hr]
Also ,please tell me what's the latest release number of STB.
Mine is 257..
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
34,281
Likes
39,631
#8
sunveer said:
:)
My neighbour's cooler is exactly in front of my dish somewhat 6 feet distance on the terrace.
Could that be a cause of this?
Oooh.................:wallnalsirmarna:
U fool or i man?
Its a big reason:smiles:
So just side the cooler and ur problem solved:)
 

sunveer

Registered
Joined
Apr 7, 2011
Messages
645
Likes
70
#9
I have moved it but its still the same..:cry:
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
34,281
Likes
39,631
#10
Ohhh my god..........:wallnalsirmarna::thinking:

Press the right key,back key,bottom key and OK key simultaneously of stb only until the message light starts blinking. When the message light blinks,switch off stb from main power supply and then switch on.After that stb asks to select your language and then select the home tp check signal level and press blue button to save changes.

Use dis and tell wht aftr dis?:cry: