Monoblock Lnb

Aman Garbi

Registered
Joined
5 Nov 2014
Messages
55
Reaction score
11
I am decided that i will instal tata sky HD instead of My Dish Tv true HD but i am little confused that i have a Monoblock LNB is it done a good job with tata sky HD box mean to say quality strength signal strength please experts reviewed it
 

IndiaN

Contributor
Joined
19 Sep 2013
Messages
5,857
Reaction score
4,110
I Think No Problem in It but Lets Wait for Comment of our Sat Experts btw How are You Getting Tata Sky STB only
 

Recharge Fan

Banned
Joined
24 Mar 2014
Messages
4,637
Reaction score
519
but why you Changing DTH thread starter?
isn't dishtv good for HD?
its economical too
 

Er. Dhananjay

Registered
Joined
4 May 2012
Messages
321
Reaction score
92
to receive signal from satellite, it needs LNB, doesn't matter single or monoblock. it works 100%. go ahed.
 

Parkunan

Registered
Joined
2 Apr 2013
Messages
764
Reaction score
401
Yes.mono block is used for getting 2satellites with 5deg differences. Dish TV uses for 95deg & 100.5deg.

You can get tatasky signals using monoblock LNB( GSat 10 @ 83deg).
No problem go ahead.

Also You can get tatasky(83) & Videocon(88) signal at a time using monoblock lnb.
 

Aman Garbi

Registered
Joined
5 Nov 2014
Messages
55
Reaction score
11
Thanx but how its possible that videocon 88 channels showing by tata sky box
 

Hassan Syed

Banned
Joined
5 Mar 2012
Messages
5,137
Reaction score
2,668
It will work for Tata Sky. No need to change it. Just align ur dish antenna.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
IamTRoy4 Seeking Help Monoblock LNB vs Universal LNB STB & Satellite TV Equipments 16
manku3110 Seeking Help Monoblock lnb General DTH News & Discussions 9
Y No need dishtv monoblock lnb Dish TV 7
B Good News Shifted from NSS6+AS5 To NSS6+ST2 With Monoblock LNB Satellite Dish Setup 32
Ankush Mehta Seeking Help Anyone selling dishtv monoblock lnb with cash on delivery option? Buy/Sell DTH & Sat Equipments 3
Ankush Mehta Seeking Help Where to buy dishtv monoblock lnb online ? Dish TV HD 2
Mr monk Monoblock LNB related queries DTH Support & Comparisons 4
S monoblock lnb General DTH News & Discussions 1
NIAZ MORSHED 2 KU BAND LNB (1 Monoblock & 1 Single) IN 2 FEET DISH (65cm) Satellite Dish Setup 3
N How to split signals from a Monoblock LNB which has a built in diseqc switch ? C Band & KU Band Reception 2
N Finally caught Telstar18@138e and Laosat@128e on a Monoblock LNB C Band & KU Band Reception 6
N Is it possible to watch channels from both LNBs in a Monoblock LNB ? STB & Satellite TV Equipments 2
N Caught 2 Eastern Satellites on a single Monoblock LNB C Band & KU Band Reception 3
N In Monoblock LNB which is LNBa and LNBb ? STB & Satellite TV Equipments 16
Vicky Bought Dish TV Monoblock LNB & Sharp LNB STB & Satellite TV Equipments 9
N Latest monoblock lnb from dishtv Dish TV 3
akswap Dish TV HD MonoBlock LNB DisEqC 1.1 (Working) Dish TV HD 5
J Monoblock LNB Dish TV HD 0
M.J.Sadiq My Dish Setup - Twin LNB and Monoblock LNB Satellite Dish Setup 28
M.J.Sadiq [Tips] - How to connect monoblock LNB to a DiSEqC switch? STB & Satellite TV Equipments 38
N Regarding monoblock lnb Dish TV 4
K No signals for Hd channels in Monoblock Lnb Dish TV 3
vikash 6827 monoblock lnb problem with airtel box C Band & KU Band Reception 45
N Caught eutelsat 70b and abs 2 using monoblock lnb Satellite Channels Updates 7
F hunted eutelsat70b + abs2 using monoblock lnb Satellite Dish Setup 45

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock